We are there when you need us
Take us at our word.

Here you will find your personal contact person, who looks forward to consult you and can be contacted at any time.

 
Ocean-freight Import Hamburg branch
   
Martin Teichmeier Tel.: +49 (0) 40 7320 827
General Manager Mail: martin.teichmeier@intropa.de
  Fax : +49 (0) 40 7325 788
   
Petra Veith Tel.: +49 (0) 40 7320 825
  Mail: petra.veith@intropa.de
  Fax : +49 (0) 40 7325 788
   
Heike Werckmeister Tel.: +49 (0) 40 7320 825
  Mail: heike.werckmeister@intropa.de
  Fax : +49 (0) 40 7325 788
   
Marlene Marquardt Tel.: +49 (0) 40 7320 825
  Mail: marlene.marquardt@intropa.de
  Fax : +49 (0) 40 7325 788
   
Christian Wedemann Tel.: +49 (0) 40 7320 825
  Mail: christian.wedemann@intropa.de
  Fax : +49 (0) 40 7325 788
   
Dennis Berg Tel.: +49 (0) 40 7320 825
  Mail: dennis.berg@intropa.de
  Fax : +49 (0) 40 7325 788
   
Jordan-Lee Nissen Tel.: +49 (0) 40 7320 825
  Mail: jordan-lee.nissen@intropa.de
  Fax : +49 (0) 40 7325 788
   
 
Airfreight-
Import
Airfreight-
Export
Ocean-freight
Export
Sales Accounting Management